Free Shipping with the purchase of any full price style. Use code: FREESPRING See Details

Showrooms and Rep Info

If you are a retailer or distributor and would like to meet a See Kai Run representative or see our product line in person, please visit us at one of our Tradeshows or Showrooms.  For an appointment, please contact the corresponding representative. 

Showrooms

Little Things
725 S Broadway, Denver. CO 80209
720-389-7982
To schedule an appointment, please contact Carrie Tempel at carrie@welovelittlethings.com 

Los Angeles
California Market Center, 110 East 9th Street, #A727
For an appointment, please contact: Kim Kenson at kimkenson@yahoo.com 

Dallas
Dallas Market Center, World Trade Center 2100, Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207
For an appointment, please contact: Michael Penrod at lonestarfootwear@yahoo.com 

New England Merchandise Mart
For an appointment for New England retailers, please contact: Bunny Pollack at bunny@seekairun.com

New England Showroom:
75 McNeil Way, Suite 206B, Dedham, Ma. 02026
For an appointment for New England retailers, please contact: Bunny Pollack at bunny@seekairun.com

Minneapolis Mart, Blue #160:

10301 Bren Road West

Minnetonka, MN 55343

For an appointment, please contact Jennie Price at jenniepricesales@gmail.com 

Rep Contact Information:

Are you a retailer and interesting in carrying See Kai Run?  Contact the representative in your area: 

Northwest:

Territory Name Phone Email
WA, AK Mike Stevens 206-683-9191 mike@truenorthnw.com
Eastern WA, ID, MT Brian Gard 206-465-0156 brian@truenorthnw.com
OR Danica Reed 720-470-1753 danica@teruenorth.nw.com

West Coast:

Territory Name Phone Email
CA, HI Kim Kenson 310-403-8191 kimkenson@yahoo.com

Mountain West:

Territory Name Phone Email

AZ, CO, NE, NM, NV, UT, WY

Carrie Temple 720-389-7982 carrie@welovelittlethings.com

Mid-West:

Territory Name Phone Email
IL, IN, MI, MO, OH Bob Detty 317-626-7563 r.detty@sbcglobal.net

Mid-West:

Territory Name Phone Email
IA, MN, ND, SD, WI Jennie Price 715-821-1662 jenniepricesales@gmail.com

Southwest:

Territory Name Phone Email
AR, KS, LA, MS, OK, TX Michael Penrod 817-219-1408 lonestarfootwear@yahoo.com

East:

Territory Name Phone Email

AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, MD, NC
SC, TN, WA, WV

Jay Harris 919-880-0187 jay@seekairun.com

Northeast:

Territory Name Phone Email
CT, NJ, NY, PA Glen Blonder 201-615-8066 glenblonder@aol.com

New England:

Territory Name Phone Email
MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Bunny Pollack 781-407-0060 bunnypollack206@gmail.com

Canada:

Territory Name Phone Email
Fulton Sales Canada Doug Fulton 866-531-3255 ext. 107 doug@fultonsales.com